Mr & Mrs Laocook

There is a reason why I have been off line for a while, I got myself a wife!

.

.

After more than 10 years waiting, Rosalia the most beautiful girl in the world arrives…

.

.

On Saturday 29th May 2010, I married my best friend…

.

.

A firm handshake from my brother King, who read a wonderful verse in the church.

.

.

Close family members turned out in traditional dresses for the service.

.

.

The rest of my team and family.

.

.

Good fun and good food (and drink). :biggrin:

.

.

My mother and aunties stayed in their traditional dresses whilst the others changed in to something more “danceable”!

.

.

Cheers!

.

.

 

14 thoughts on “Mr & Mrs Laocook

  1. Congratulation to both of you. Y’all look lovely. At first, I thought you must take off to watch the World Cup.  Again, congrat.!!!!!

Leave a Reply

