Nov 26 Update

Though the days are getting darker earlier, November has always been one of my favourite months. At a time when the leaves are “almost falling” off the trees, when hunting season is in swing, the Oyster season is almost reaching its peak, and (memories of) Fireworks filled the sky´s of London´s background, November is a special month.

Looking over the past few days has brought me joy. My mother came to visit, along with Junior´s mother, it was a short visit, but one that I will cherish.

Mum

(my mother is on the left)

mum2

Leave a Reply

