Cadiz CF

Cádiz CF is our local football team. Before the La Liga season started the team came to stay for a few days for pre-season friendlies.

Their diet was dictated by their Doctor and Nutritionist (so now I know the secret to healthy eating 🙂 )

Below I am pictured with the Manager and two of his key players, later they would all sign a Football Shirt for me which I have had framed.

Cadiz CF
After a hards days work, its off to a Pool Party, where I am known to spin a few tracks…

DJ Vienne
I got everyone on their feet with some Lao Music, and needless to say, most of us ended up IN the pool… I cant wait for summer to arrive.. 😉

Leave a Reply

